Day three: breakfast…

I woke up this morning starving. I couldn’t wait to get to work and have my coffee so the tummy rumbles would stop.

A question for the ages...

Thankfully, I am no longer suffering from any stomach upset, so the hunger was tolerable. Sort of. But not really.

I have concluded that it was definitely the flavouring in Mr. Noodles that was the culprit. It’s probably laced with arsenic or something.

A good motto overall, really.

ONTO BREAKFAST!

For breakfast today I had a black coffee with 1 tsp of sugar. Again.

Why, hello Mr. Coffee

Reptition, thy name is “Rachel’s Breakfast”. Rolls of the tongue, don’t it?

The plus of being forced to drink coffee like this is that, at this point, I’m actually pretty used to the taste. My tongue does not go fuzzy anymore (or at least it didn’t today or yesterday).

I'd like a rainbow tongue though.

BUT, as soon as humanly possible (i.e. Saturday), I will go right back to adding milk.

No, I don't.

I’m simply not a fan of water. I find it bland, and would much prefer milk or juice. So being forced to drink water is not fun.

So anyways, another 19 cents down the tubes…leaving $1.31 left for the day.

About stillwatters

I am a photographer. I am a woman. I am a graduate student. I am a full-time writer and researcher. I am disabled. I am in love. I am happy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

